Call Us 800-597-4101

News Releases

Date Title  
Toggle Summary Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2021 Results
IRVINE, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 6, 2021-- Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. (NYSE American: IMH) (the “Company”) announces its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2021 . For the first quarter of 2021, the Company reported a net (loss) of $(683) thousand , or $(0.03) per diluted
Toggle Summary Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. Announces Upcoming Release of First Quarter 2021 Results and Conference Call
IRVINE, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 4, 2021-- Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. (NYSE American: IMH) (the Company), announces the scheduling of a conference call and live webcast on Friday, May 7, 2021 , at 6:00 a.m. P.T. ( 9:00 a.m. E.T. ). We will discuss our first quarter 2021 financial results,
Toggle Summary Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. Announces Year End 2020 Results
IRVINE, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--Mar. 11, 2021-- Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. (NYSE American: IMH) (the “Company”) announces its financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2020 . For the fourth quarter of 2020, the Company reported a net (loss) of $(2.2) million , or $(0.10)
Toggle Summary Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. Announces Upcoming Release of Year End 2020 Results and Conference Call
IRVINE, Calif. --(BUSINESS WIRE)--Mar. 9, 2021-- Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. (NYSE American: IMH) (the Company), announces the scheduling of a conference call and live webcast on Thursday, March 11, 2021 , at 2:00 p.m. P.T. ( 5:00 p.m. E.T. ). We will discuss our year end 2020 financial results,